TAPS Administrative Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Larry Pageler
Director
(831) 502-7940
pageler@ucsc.edu

Susan Willats
Assistant Director
(831) 459-3759
willats@ucsc.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE
Allison Johnson
Finance Manager
(831) 459-1927
ajohns@ucsc.edu

Terri Jenkins
Business Assistant
(831) 459-1682
tjenkins@ucsc.edu

COMMUNICATIONS
Candice Ward
(831) 502-7944
Marketing Coordinator
cjward@ucsc.edu

PARKING OPERATIONS
Deborah Bryant
Event Parking Coordinator
(831) 459-1097
dbryant@ucsc.edu

Tim Ellis
Parking Operations Coordinator
(831) 459-5146
timellis@ucsc.edu

Logan McCann
Event Parking Operations
(831) 459-1944
llmccann@ucsc.edu

Victoria Iriberri
Event Parking Operations Assistant
(831) 459-2573
viriberr@ucsc.edu

PARKING SALES AND COMMUTE SOLUTIONS
Cathy Crowe
Manager
(831) 502-7942
cacrowe@ucsc.edu

Joanna Palmer
Vanpool Program Manager 
(831) 459-4289
jopalmer@ucsc.edu

Sales Office Staff:
Inger Blanck
Sales Office Lead
(831) 459-4543
ilfuller@ucsc.edu

Sara Emch
Sales Office Associate
(831) 459-4543
semch@ucsc.edu

Katy Reavey
Sales Office Associate
(831) 459-4543
kreavey@ucsc.edu

Alison Wenger
Sales Office Associate
(831) 459-4543
alhansen@ucsc.edu

Clover Wilson
Sales Office Associate
(831) 459-4543
cwellish@ucsc.edu

PLANNING AND POLICIES
Teresa Buika
Transportation Planner
(831) 502-7941
tabuika@ucsc.edu

TRANSIT OPERATIONS
Tracy Freeman
Transit Manager
(831) 459-4206
tfreeman@ucsc.edu

David Birgers
Assistant Transit Manager
(831) 459-3228
dirgers@ucsc.edu

Rick Chace
Assistant Transit Manager
(831) 459-3228
rchace@ucsc.edu

Stevan Raaymakers
Assistant Transit Manager
(831) 459-3228
sraaymak@ucsc.edu

David Allen
Transit Maintenance
(831) 359-9568
darroalle@ucsc.edu