TAPS Administrative Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Dan Henderson
Director
(831) 459-3759
DanHenderson@ucsc.edu

Jonathan Weidman
Associate Director
(831) 502-7940
jonathan_weidman@ucsc.edu

 

BUSINESS OFFICE
Vacant
Business & Finance Manager

Tim Milward
Business Assistant
(831) 459-1682
tmilward@ucsc.edu

 

COMMUNICATIONS
Meagan Edwards
Senior Marketing & Communications Specialist
(916) 207-6252
mecledwa@ucsc.edu
Website change requests

 

TRAVEL DEMAND MANAGEMENT
Julie Munnerlyn
TDM Coordinator
(831) 459-4289
jmunnerl@ucsc.edu 

Vanpool Program Office
(831) 459-4289
vanpool-group@ucsc.edu

 

PARKING SALES
Patrick Randolph
Sales Office Manager
(831) 459-3724
prandolp@ucsc.edu

Katy Reavey
Interim Event & Constuction Parking Coordinator
(831) 459-3724
kreavey@ucsc.edu

Sales Office Staff:
Inger Blanck
Sales Office Lead
(831) 459-3724
ilfuller@ucsc.edu

Gabriela Delgado
Sales Office Associate
(831) 459-4543
gdelgad5@ucsc.edu

Sara Emch
Sales Office Associate
(831) 459-4543
semch@ucsc.edu

Mayola Farias-Morales
Sales Office Associate
(831) 492-4543
mfariasm@ucsc.edu

Katy Reavey
Sales Office Associate
(831) 459-4543
kreavey@ucsc.edu

 

PARKING OPERATIONS
Scott Pastrone
Operations Manager
(831) 459-1565
pastrone@ucsc.edu

Parking Operations Coordinator
Vacant

Events Field Operations Coordinator
Vacant

Cindy Gregg
Events Field Oprations Lead
cgreggwo@ucsc.edu

Maintenance Operations Lead
Vacant

Alfonso Romero
Maintenance Operations Assistant
aromerou@ucsc.edu

 

PLANNING AND POLICIES
Vacant
Transportation Planner

 

DATA MANAGEMENT
An-Ya Cheng
Analyst
acheng31@ucsc.edu

 

TRANSIT OPERATIONS
Tracy Freeman
Transit Manager
(831) 459-4206
tfreeman@ucsc.edu

Rick Chace
Assistant Transit Manager
(831) 459-3228
rchace@ucsc.edu

Adam Kraten
Assistant Transit Manager
(831) 459-3228
akraten@ucsc.edu

Stevan Raaymakers
Assistant Transit Manager
(831) 459-3228
sraaymak@ucsc.edu