TAPS Administrative Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Dan Henderson
Director
(831) 459-3759
DanHenderson@ucsc.edu

 

BUSINESS OFFICE
Allison Johnson
Finance Manager
(831) 459-1927
ajohns@ucsc.edu

Rebecca Gartner
Business Assistant
(831) 459-1682
rgartner@ucsc.edu

 

COMMUNICATIONS
Meagan Edwards
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(831) 502-7944
mecledwa@ucsc.edu

 

PARKING OPERATIONS
Scott Pastrone
Operations Manager
(831) 459-1565
pastrone@ucsc.edu

Deborah Bryant
Event Parking Coordinator
(831) 459-1097
dbryant@ucsc.edu

Tim Ellis
Parking Operations Coordinator
(831) 459-5146
timellis@ucsc.edu

Victoria Iriberri
Event Parking Operations Assistant
(831) 459-2573
viriberr@ucsc.edu

 

PARKING SALES AND COMMUTE SOLUTIONS
Cathy Crowe
Manager
(831) 502-7942
cacrowe@ucsc.edu

Patrick Randolph
Sales Office Assistant Manager
(831) 459-3427
prandolp@ucsc.edu

Julie Munnerlyn
TDM Coordinator
(831) 459-4289
jmunnerl@ucsc.edu 

Vanpool Program Office
(831) 459-4289
vanpool-group@ucsc.edu

Sales Office Staff:
Inger Blanck
Sales Office Lead
(831) 459-3724
ilfuller@ucsc.edu

Sara Emch
Sales Office Associate
(831) 459-4543
semch@ucsc.edu

Mayola Farias-Morales
Sales Office Associate
(831) 492-4543
mfariasm@ucsc.edu

Katy Reavey
Sales Office Associate
(831) 459-4543
kreavey@ucsc.edu

 

PLANNING AND POLICIES
Teresa Buika
Transportation Planner
(831) 502-7941
tabuika@ucsc.edu

 

DATA MANAGEMENT
Noah Thoron
Analyst
nthoron@ucsc.edu

 

TRANSIT OPERATIONS
Tracy Freeman
Transit Manager
(831) 459-4206
tfreeman@ucsc.edu

Rick Chace
Assistant Transit Manager
(831) 459-3228
rchace@ucsc.edu

Adam Kraten
Assistant Transit Manager
(831) 459-3228
akraten@ucsc.edu

Stevan Raaymakers
Assistant Transit Manager
(831) 459-3228
sraaymak@ucsc.edu